Wrexham Council homepage


Committee attendance

Safeguarding, Communities and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee/Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Bryan Apsley 1
Councillor William Baldwin 2
Councillor Trevor Bates 4
Councillor I David Bithell, MBE 3
Councillor Brian Cameron 4
Councillor Krista Childs 3
Councillor Russell Gilmartin 2
Councillor Gwenfair Jones 4
Councillor Hugh Jones 1
Councillor Joan Lowe 3
Councillor Tina Mannering 2
Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones 4
Councillor Ronnie Prince 4
Councillor John Pritchard 4
Councillor Rondo Roberts 2
Councillor Nigel Williams 2
Councillor Derek Wright 3