Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 26th November, 2018

Monday, 26th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Monday, 3rd December, 2018

Wednesday, 5th December, 2018

Thursday, 6th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

Thursday, 13th December, 2018

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Monday, 7th January, 2019

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Friday, 18th January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Friday, 22nd February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Thursday, 28th February, 2019

Monday, 4th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Thursday, 7th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

Thursday, 28th March, 2019

Monday, 1st April, 2019

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Friday, 17th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Monday, 3rd June, 2019

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Friday, 14th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Monday, 24th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019