Wrexham Council homepage


Committee details

Planning Committee

Purpose of committee

The Planning Committee shall comprise of 20 Councillors appointed annually on a politically balanced basis by the Council.

The functions to be discharged by the Planning Committee are contained in Part 2, Article 8 of the Council’s Constitution.


Contact information

Support officer: Ken Bickerton. Committee Officer

Phone: 01978 292242

Email: ken.bickerton@wrexham.gov.uk