Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Bryan Apsley, 13 Vale View, Llay, Wrexham, , LL12 0NH, 01978 852305, 07872 860967, Bryan.Apsley@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor I David Bithell, MBE, 27 Clarence Road, Rhosddu, Wrexham, , LL11 2EU, 01978 355009, , idavid.bithell@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Dana Davies, 6 Bedwell Close, Ruabon, Wrexham, , LL14 6BW, 01978 824433, 07516069760, dana.davies@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Dixon, Adwy Grange, Tanllan Lane, Coedpoeth, Heart of the Clywedog, LL11 3EL, 01978 756514, , Michael.Dixon@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Hemmings, 5 Newhouses, Pentre, Chirk, Wrexham, LL14 5AP, 01691 774214, , Frank.Hemmings@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Gwenfair Jones, 12 Fairway Gardens, , Gwersyllt, Wrecsam, LL11 4XB, 01978 755048, 07855 724605, Gwenfair.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Jones, 8 Augusta Drive, Fairways, Wrexham, , LL13 9GL, 01978 310186, , PaulD.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor David Maddocks, 8 Ffordd Gwynedd, Rhosllanerchrugog, Wrexham, , LL14 2HB, , 07456 141395, David.Maddocks@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Mannering, 55 Cherrytree Road, Bradley, Wrexham, , LL11 4DN, , , Tina.Mannering@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor John McCusker, 7 Mill Court, Overton, Wrexham, , LL13 0EZ, 01978 710875, 07902 966075, John.McCusker@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor M G Morris, Denverra, Sun Lane, Bowling Bank, Wrexham, LL13 9RW, 01978 661815, , michael.morris@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones, Davona, 1 Bryn Y Gaer Road, Pentre Broughton, Wrexham, LL11 6AT, , 07826711048, Beverley.Parry-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul H Pemberton, Gilfach Goch, Queen Street, Rhos, Wrexham, LL14 1PY, 01978 842579, , paul.pemberton@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor John Phillips, 57 Ffordd Llanerch, Pen-y-cae, Wrexham, , LL14 2ND, 01978 843125, 07707209603, johnc.phillips@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor John Pritchard, 21 Elwyn Drive, Marchwiel, Wrexham, , LL13 0RD, 01978 358153, 07746857511, john.pritchard@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Roberts, 8 Rosemary Gardens, Wrexham, Wrexham, LL12 0LH, LL12 0LH, , 07769 977713, Paul.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Rogers, 19 Ffordd Owain, Brymbo, Wrexham, , LL11 5AY, , 07800 688775, paul2.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Rogers, 7 Bell Court, Hightown, Wrexham, , LL13 8QP, 01978 351107, 07968 214189, graham1.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Williams, 11 Haytor Road, Garden Village, Wrexham, , LL11 2PT, 01978 351153, , andy.williams@wrexham.gov.uk