Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Contact details

Executive Board

Councillor Andrew Atkinson

C/O Guildhall
Wrexham
LL11 1AY

07914 211631

Download Councillor Andrew Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Atkinson@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor David A Bithell (Vice-Chair)

The Hollies
Bangor Road
Eyton
Wrexham
LL13 0SW

01978 781422

Download Councillor David A Bithell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David A Bithell contact details as a CSV file

davida.bithell@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Evans

Brooklyn
13 Ceiriog Close
Chirk
Wrexham
LL14 5SB

01691 772015
07709916109

Download Councillor Terry Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Evans contact details as a CSV file

terry.evans@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor D J Griffiths

Ty Newydd
Glan-Llyn Road
Bradley
Wrexham
LL11 4BB

01978 759491

Download Councillor D J Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor D J Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

david.griffiths@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Jones

5 Stonewalls
Burton
Rossett
Wrexham
LL12 0LG

01978 292580
07769 706999

Download Councillor Hugh Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Jones contact details as a CSV file

hugh.jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor David Kelly

Min-Y-Mynydd
Old Road
Minera
Wrexham
LL11 3YR

01978 752317

Download Councillor David Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kelly contact details as a CSV file

david.kelly@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Lowe

Plas Issa
Pen-y-cae
Wrexham
LL14 1TT

01978 840156

Download Councillor Joan Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Lowe contact details as a CSV file

joan.lowe@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Pritchard (Chair)

'Adaley'
Henry Street
Rhostyllen
Wrexham
LL14 4BY

01978 356856
07740 637591

Download Councillor Mark Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

leader@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Wynn

6 Court Road
Wrexham
LL13 7RH

01978 291208
07792 542679

Download Councillor Phil Wynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Wynn contact details as a CSV file

phil.wynn@wrexham.gov.uk