Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Contact details

Customers, Performance, Resources and Governance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bryan Apsley

13 Vale View
Llay
Wrexham

LL12 0NH

01978 852305
07872 860967

Download Councillor Bryan Apsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Apsley contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Apsley@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Bates

Aberwiel
Nantyr
Glyn Ceiriog
Llangollen
LL20 7DL

01691 718294

Download Councillor Trevor Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Bates contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Bates@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Benbow-Jones

4 The Haven
High Street
Cefn Mawr


01978 823603
07831 542872

Download Councillor Sonia Benbow-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Benbow-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Sonia.Benbow-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Dana Davies

6 Bedwell Close
Ruabon
Wrexham
LL14 6BW

01978 824433
07516069760

Download Councillor Dana Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dana Davies contact details as a CSV file

dana.davies@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Davies

42 Borras Road
Wrexham


LL12 7EP

01978 354938

Download Councillor Mike Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Davies contact details as a CSV file

Mike1.Davies@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Carrie Harper (Chair)

26 Conway Drive
Caia Parc
Wrecsam

LL13 9HR

07484 841407

Download Councillor Carrie Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carrie Harper contact details as a CSV file

Carrie1.Harper@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Adrienne Jeorrett (Vice-Chair)

26 Beechley Road
Hightown
Wrexham

LL13 7BA

07934 920269

Download Councillor Adrienne Jeorrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrienne Jeorrett contact details as a CSV file

Adrienne.Jeorrett@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Lowe

117 Herbert Jennings Avenue
Acton
Wrexham
LL12 7YA

01978 359493

Download Councillor Geoff Lowe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Lowe contact details as a CSV file

geoff.lowe@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor M G Morris

Denverra
Sun Lane
Bowling Bank
Wrexham
LL13 9RW

01978 661815

Download Councillor M G Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M G Morris contact details as a CSV file

michael.morris@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor John Pritchard

21 Elwyn Drive
Marchwiel
Wrexham
LL13 0RD

01978 358153
07746857511

Download Councillor John Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

john.pritchard@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Roberts

8 Rosemary Gardens
Wrexham
Wrexham
LL12 0LH
LL12 0LH

07769 977713

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rogers

19 Ffordd Owain
Brymbo
Wrexham
LL11 5AY

07800 688775

Download Councillor Paul Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rogers contact details as a CSV file

paul2.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Warburton

14 Third Avenue
Gwersyllt
Wrexham
LL11 4EF

01978 754473

Download Councillor Barrie Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Warburton contact details as a CSV file

Barrie.Warburton@wrexham.gov.uk