Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor Bryan Apsley

13 Vale View
Llay
Wrexham

LL12 0NH

01978 852305
07872 860967

Download Councillor Bryan Apsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Apsley contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Apsley@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor William Baldwin

24 Frances Avenue
Wrexham
LL12 8BN

01978 361327

Download Councillor William Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

william.baldwin@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Dixon

Adwy Grange
Tanllan Lane
Coedpoeth
Heart of the Clywedog
LL11 3EL

01978 756514

Download Councillor Michael Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Dixon contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Dixon@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor T Alan Edwards

1 Gwynfa Cottages
Gatewen Road
New Broughton
Wrexham
LL11 6UY

01978 755501

Download Councillor T Alan Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor T Alan Edwards contact details as a CSV file

talan.edwards@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Carrie Harper

26 Conway Drive
Caia Parc
Wrecsam

LL13 9HR

07484 841407

Download Councillor Carrie Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carrie Harper contact details as a CSV file

Carrie1.Harper@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor M C King OBE (Chair)

Tyddyn Draw
Llanelidan
Ruthin
Denbighshire
LL15 2TA

01824 750710

Download Councillor M C King OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M C King OBE contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.king@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor John McCusker

7 Mill Court
Overton
Wrexham

LL13 0EZ

01978 710875
07902 966075

Download Councillor John McCusker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John McCusker contact details as a CSV file

John.McCusker@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones

Davona
1 Bryn Y Gaer Road
Pentre Broughton
Wrexham
LL11 6AT

07826711048

Download Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Parry-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Rondo Roberts (Vice-Chair)

Hafan
Tower Hill
Acrefair
Wrexham
LL14 3ST

01978 823681

Download Councillor Rondo Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rondo Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Rondo.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Wallice

14 Wellswood Road
Borras Park
Wrexham

LL13 9UQ

07922 456323

Download Councillor Debbie Wallice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Wallice contact details as a CSV file

Debbie.Wallice@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Walsh

5 Drill Hall Court
Llay
Wrexham
LL12 0PH

01978 448020
07915 476820

Download Councillor Robert Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Walsh contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Walsh@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Warburton

14 Third Avenue
Gwersyllt
Wrexham
LL11 4EF

01978 754473

Download Councillor Barrie Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Warburton contact details as a CSV file

Barrie.Warburton@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Wright

Fern Villa
Church Street
Rhosymedre
Wrexham
LL14 3EA

01978 822497

Download Councillor Derek Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Wright contact details as a CSV file

derek.wright@wrexham.gov.uk