Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Contact details

Homes and Environment Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Bryan Apsley

13 Vale View
Llay
Wrexham

LL12 0NH

01978 852305
07872 860967

Download Councillor Bryan Apsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Apsley contact details as a CSV file

Bryan.Apsley@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Benbow-Jones

4 The Haven
High Street
Cefn Mawr


01978 823603
07831 542872

Download Councillor Sonia Benbow-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Benbow-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Sonia.Benbow-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Blackwell

The Croft
Abernant
Acrefair
Wrexham
LL14 3SN

01490 430873
07855620891

Download Councillor Paul Blackwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Blackwell contact details as a CSV file

paul.blackwell@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor R Alun Jenkins

1 Maes Glas
Court Road
Wrexham
LL13 7SN

01978 352879

Download Councillor R Alun Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R Alun Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

alun.jenkins@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Jones (Vice-Chair)

7 Stryt Gerallt
Rhosddu
Wrecsam

LL11 1EU

01978 366735
07747 792441

Download Councillor Marc Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Jones contact details as a CSV file

Marc1.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor David Maddocks

8 Ffordd Gwynedd
Rhosllanerchrugog
Wrexham

LL14 2HB

07456 141395

Download Councillor David Maddocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Maddocks contact details as a CSV file

David.Maddocks@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor M G Morris

Denverra
Sun Lane
Bowling Bank
Wrexham
LL13 9RW

01978 661815

Download Councillor M G Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M G Morris contact details as a CSV file

michael.morris@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones

Davona
1 Bryn Y Gaer Road
Pentre Broughton
Wrexham
LL11 6AT

07826711048

Download Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Parry-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul H Pemberton (Chair)

Gilfach Goch
Queen Street
Rhos
Wrexham
LL14 1PY

01978 842579

Download Councillor Paul H Pemberton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul H Pemberton contact details as a CSV file

paul.pemberton@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor John Phillips

57 Ffordd Llanerch
Pen-y-cae
Wrexham
LL14 2ND

01978 843125
07707209603

Download Councillor John Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Phillips contact details as a CSV file

johnc.phillips@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Rogers

7 Bell Court
Hightown
Wrexham
LL13 8QP

01978 351107
07968 214189

Download Councillor Graham Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Rogers contact details as a CSV file

graham1.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rogers

19 Ffordd Owain
Brymbo
Wrexham
LL11 5AY

07800 688775

Download Councillor Paul Rogers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rogers contact details as a CSV file

paul2.rogers@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Barrie Warburton

14 Third Avenue
Gwersyllt
Wrexham
LL11 4EF

01978 754473

Download Councillor Barrie Warburton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Warburton contact details as a CSV file

Barrie.Warburton@wrexham.gov.uk