Wrexham Council homepage

Advertising

Contact details

Safeguarding, Communities and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee/Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Trevor Bates

Aberwiel
Nantyr
Glyn Ceiriog
Llangollen
LL20 7DL

01691 718294

Download Councillor Trevor Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Bates contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Bates@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor I David Bithell, MBE

27 Clarence Road
Rhosddu
Wrexham
LL11 2EU

01978 355009

Download Councillor I David Bithell, MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor I David Bithell, MBE contact details as a CSV file

idavid.bithell@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Cameron

17 Clifton Close
Kings Mill
Wrexham
LL13 0YJ

01978 264795
07790413363

Download Councillor Brian Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Cameron contact details as a CSV file

brian.cameron@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Krista Childs

Yr Hen Garreg
10 Penygelli Road
Coedpoeth
Wrexham
LL11 3RN

01978 759175
07875090490

Download Councillor Krista Childs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Krista Childs contact details as a CSV file

krista.childs@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Gilmartin

5 Oak Drive
Marford
Wrexham

LL12 8XT

07514 676175

Download Councillor Russell Gilmartin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Gilmartin contact details as a CSV file

Russell.Gilmartin@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Gwenfair Jones

12 Fairway Gardens
Gwersyllt
Wrecsam
LL11 4XB

01978 755048
07855 724605

Download Councillor Gwenfair Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gwenfair Jones contact details as a CSV file

Gwenfair.Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Mannering

Field View
Glanllyn Road
Bradley
Wrexham
LL11 4BB

Download Councillor Tina Mannering contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Mannering contact details as a CSV file

Tina.Mannering@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones (Vice-Chair)

Davona
1 Bryn Y Gaer Road
Pentre Broughton
Wrexham
LL11 6AT

07826711048

Download Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Parry-Jones contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Parry-Jones@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Ronnie Prince

1 Havard Way
Wrexham
LL13 9LP

01978 362749

Download Councillor Ronnie Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ronnie Prince contact details as a CSV file

ron.prince@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor John Pritchard

21 Elwyn Drive
Marchwiel
Wrexham
LL13 0RD

01978 358153
07746857511

Download Councillor John Pritchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Pritchard contact details as a CSV file

john.pritchard@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Rondo Roberts

Hafan
Tower Hill
Acrefair
Wrexham
LL14 3ST

01978 823681

Download Councillor Rondo Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rondo Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Rondo.Roberts@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Williams

10 Dale Road
New Broughton
Wrexham

LL11 6YE

01978 751979
07833666715

Download Councillor Nigel Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Williams contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Williams@wrexham.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Wright (Chair)

Fern Villa
Church Street
Rhosymedre
Wrexham
LL14 3EA

01978 822497

Download Councillor Derek Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Wright contact details as a CSV file

derek.wright@wrexham.gov.uk