Wrexham Council homepage


Election results for Brynyffynnon

County Borough - Local elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2017

Brynyffynnon - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Phil Wynn Independent - 387 45% Elected
Martin Morris Welsh Labour 269 32% Not elected
Sarah Roberts Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales 196 23% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 852
Number of ballot papers issued 853
Number of ballot papers rejected 1
Share of the votes (%)
Phil Wynn 45% Elected
Martin Morris 32% Not elected
Sarah Roberts 23% Not elected
Results graph
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected1