Wrexham Council homepage


Browse meetings

Democratic Services Committee

With effect from 1 April 2016 Agenda and Minutes will be available in both Welsh and English. Reports are working documents and produced in English only in accordance with Welsh Language Standard 41 of this Council’s Final Compliance Notice from the Welsh Language Commissioner.

This page lists the meetings for Democratic Services Committee.

View upcoming public committee documents on your iPad, Android or Windows device with the free modern.gov app from the app store of your choice.

Search for minutes, agendas and reports of Council Committees prior to 1 October 2014 via the Committee Business Search Facility

Agenda and Minutes for Meetings held after 1 October 2014 can be accessed below.


Information about Democratic Services Committee

The Democratic Services Committee shall comprise 13 Councillors appointed annually on a politically balanced basis by the Council.

The functions to be discharged by the Democratic Services Committee are contained in Part 2, Article 8 of the Council’s Constitution.