Wrexham Council homepage


Election results for Rhosllannerchrugog (Pant)

Rhosllannerchrugog (Pant Ward) By-election - Thursday, 21st September, 2017

Rhosllannerchrugog (Pant Ward) By-election

Rhosllannerchrugog (Pant) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
David Maddocks Independent 264 75% Elected
Corey William Sherlock Welsh Labour 86 25% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 350
Electorate 1576
Number of ballot papers issued 351
Turnout 22%
Share of the votes (%)
David Maddocks 75% Elected
Corey William Sherlock 25% Not elected